What the average price for insurance on a Lancer Oz?

What the average price for insurance on a Lancer Oz?

Lets say for someone under age 25 with a clean driving record living in Minnesota

ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web page where you can get rates from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2colerocova

RELATED FAQS:
Is insurance expensive on an ’01 Hyundai Tiburon?
Is insurance expensive on an ’01 Hyundai Tiburon?

How much does car insurance cost?
I am 17 years old and looking to get a car immidiately, althought I’ve only had my G2 for a week. I’m looking to buy a 2door Pontiac sunfire, anywhere from 1998-2002. My dad is a single parent, with one vehicle, and a perfect driving record. How would me and my dad go about to find thr cheapest insurance possible? Would I be the primary driver on the car? How much does teen insurance under a parents insurance usually cost per month and year? THANK YOU! EASY BEST ANSWER GETS 10 :)"

Which insurance is responsible the drivers insurance or Pizza Hut’s?
Last Sunday I was hit, and my car totaled, by a Pizza Hut delivery driver. His personal insurance told me that because he was on the clock he is not covered. So that falls back to my insurance, but I don’t think I should have to pay my deductible just because some kid ran a stop sign. I’d like to find out if he is insured by Pizza Hut while on the job."

If you have AAA auto insurance?
Have you received a rebate? I am thinking of changing my auto and home insurance to them. They are not much cheaper than my current provider so I was reluctant to change, especially my home owners as I have heard it is not wise to switch home owners insurance in California. Anyway, the guy at AAA said they give back a rebate at the end of each year for 5%-7% of your policy cost if you do not have any tickets or accidents. I have searched to see if this is in fact true or if it is something they use to get you to sign up and then for some reason not qualify for it. Just wondering if anyone who has the insurance has got a rebate before or if anyone has heard of this? Thanks"

What happens when you don’t pay cancellation costs for car insurance?
Un-named popular car insurance provider added my 22-yr old son to my policy without my permission. Said it was done internally, couldn’t take him off policy. So I canceled. I should say that before I called to cancel this policy, I started a new policy w/ a local company. Progressively, I received a bill for cancellation costs of $120.00. What happens if I don’t pay?"

Car Insurance?
How do you determine how much insurance your should carry without over or under insuring yourself?

Insurance prices for 17 year old male?
I would like to buy a car after just passing my test. Which would be cheaper for insurance? A ford ka, fiesta. a vw lupo or a nissan micra? All second hand of course. Or any other suggestions are welcome"

Car Insurance: Can they check. .?
It would be nice if someone knows this answer for sure, say a cop. I have a license, my registration is good until 2013, my insurance card says its good until 2013. Now say I do this. Say I tell my insurance company, I no longer want to have insurance with them anymore, even though I still have a card stating im insured until 2013 Will I be able to get away with a casual traffic stop (if I ever had one), since I have a card stating im insured until 2013, though in reality, I dont? Im figuring I would, since perhaps the cops computers do not have a way of checking if their insurance is valid or not just from a simple computer check. I have paid my insurance for about 3 years, no accidents, and if I had the money, id pay it. For all intents and purposes, the car insurance card only lasts for 6 months anyway, instead of a full year"

Co-op smartbox for young drivers?
I am 18 and considering going through the co-op box scheme for young drivers. Everything about it looks great (I’ve gone from quotes of 6000+ to 3000!) but there’s one area that concerns me – I can’t imagine I’ll be confident enough driving any time soon to be a wreckless driver, but I intend to go on holiday around Scotland with my friends in the summer where I’ll be driving for a long time. I was wondering whether this might affect my insurance premium. So for example if I drove around 5 hours a week, consistently, for a few months, and then went on a road trip and drove for 30 hours one week, would this raise my premium? I ask because on the quote page it asks for how long I’ll be driving on a weekly basis. Do any current customers happen to know whether they care at all? Thank you in advance! :)"

I got a ticket but no proof of insurance?
i went to court but did not have a proof of insurance except for a new copy,the public defender agreed that i can come back and bring something that shows proof that i had insurance before the new copy. The only thing i have is a receipt showing the proof that i got the insurance before the new copy."

Dog insurance-worth it?
i live in the us

What is the difference between stacked and unstacked uninsured motorist coverage in Florida?
In NY, from which state we’ve just moved you did not have to choose between stacked and unstacked uninsured motorist coverage. I’m not sure which is a better option."

Average monthly car insurance in Vegas?
I’m loking at getting a 2001 bmw 325i. (no my parents arent buying this for me. its my money that i earned at work). I’m an 18 year old male. If you could give me a general idea of how much id be paying monthly that would be GREAT. I do vote people as best answer so if i like your answer ill give you 10 points šŸ™‚

Life insurance question?
I am looking for term life insurance, meaning the rate would would locked for 30 years regardless of my husband and I getting older. I just have couple questions, i am hoping someone would shed some light: what does this mean??: The Select-a-Term provides a level death benefit term to age 95 also what does this mean? Current premiums are guaranteed level for the first 15 policy years. if i am selecting 30 years, why are they only guaranteed for 15 years? also, what else should I be looking for? thank you!"

Does U.S. car insurance (Allstate) cover you in Puerto Rico?
I’m going to be renting a vehicle from Thrifty car rental in Puerto Rico next week and I would like to just use my own insurance for the car. Does anyone know if Allstate covers driving in Puerto Rico? Thanks.

Does california law require insurance on motorcycles?
I know the law requires proof in financial liability in the case of accident or injury, and always requires insurance for cars, does it require ins. for motorcycles?"

Is auto insurance company required to pay for car rental AND tax?
i got hit by another driver. And, his auto insurance company pay for the damage and car rental. They pay $25/day for car rental. Is insurance company required daily amount PLUS car rental taxes if i choose to take money?"

How can insurance find out your the actually the Main driver when your only a Named driver on a car?
Focus, thanks for your contribution! šŸ˜€ – it does sound very logicall Bardic, your answer is what i was worried about – someone investigating – but it does sound a little strong but likely though in even of a claiom as they are sly gits! that said Focus & ""Robin B"" does hve a good poitn about companies and named drivers!"""

What are the average costs for these types of insurance?
Home Insurance Car Insurance Home Contents Insurance Travel Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Credit Insurance Average costs in pounds, not dollars, for the average British person? 10 POINTS FOR BEST ANSWER! Thanks"

If you hit a car that stopped in the middle of the intersection when they shouldn’t have is it still your fault?
My husband was on his way to work this morning and it was snowing a little bit. The car infront of him was losing controle a little on the bridge, so when they got off the bridge they just stopped and my husband couldn’t avoid them and hit them, and the car behind him swerved and hit the guard rail. Our car is totaled, would he still be at fault although it’s not really his fault?"

How do I get individual health insurance?
I am a college student looking to get health insurance. I had it at one point when I was a kid, and have never seen a use for it until now. I can’t get it through my parents (they dont have it either) and my job doesn’t offer it to part-timers. I am going to school full time next semester. But will most likely be switching to a university again after that. If you know of any low cost insurance or who to talk to, it would be greatly appreciated!"

Can we get cheap car insurance in the UK as Australians?
My partner and I are moving to the UK in March and had intended to buy a car. Just an Astra or something for under 1000. However, when I put our details into insurance websites it tells us we will have to pay upwards of 2000 for 3rd party insurance. I realise this is because we have not been residents or have held UK licences but is there any way to get something cheaper? This seriously hinders our plans, we can’t afford that amount of money but were really hoping to have a car. Can any one give us any advice? I have put in that we have a UK licence (as we would be prepared to get upon arrival and would have to any way after 12 months) but this does little to change the quotes."

Just insurance quoted for $600?
So I was shopping around for car insurance since I was planning on buy a car soon… I’m 19 years old after getting quotes from multiple different places my cheapest insurance quote was $664… Uhmm wth? How the **** is anyone suppose to afford that? Thats basically half of my monthly income >_< and the car I was looking to buy was a sedan not a sports car no powerful engine just a Pontiac sunfire, chevy cavalier, chevy impala(2000) what am I suppose to do get a piece of junk that might not even make it to the corner??"

What is the best pet insurance and will it cover x-rays?
my mother is disabled and has a dog named snoopy. he is very sick he wheezes and so we took him too the vet. it was very expensive and they told us that he needed some x-rays, but they are like $300. it is too expensive for us and i was wondering about pet insurances… but i dunno where to start so if any one has any suggestions i would appreciate it. im in san diego …if that makes a difference."

Gave birth a week ago just had a literal puddle of blood sitting in pad. What’s too much?
Ok so I just gave birth Monday May 4th and this morning I got up with my babies crying so I decided to go to the bathroom to change my pad and not only is it super full but a minor puddle of blood was sitting in back corner of my panties. My husband thinks to wait and see a little longer before getting checked to see if one time thing or not. I am not sure if I just extra bled because I have not gotten to rest and been active all week or it’s something bad? I have always been up and about after each kid and I have never experienced a puddle in my pad. Also I have no insurance except Medicaid and it only covers pregnancy so I can’t afford a just check in case it needs to be serious for me to go in and have to pay the bill.
What the average price for insurance on a Lancer Oz?
Lets say for someone under age 25 with a clean driving record living in Minnesota
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web page where you can get rates from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2colerocova
Firm choice has lower grades than my insurance?
My firm choice has lower grades than my insurance choice. My firm choice is 240 points or CCC but my insurance is BBC. Will this effect which university i go to? If i was to get the grades BBC will i still get into my firm choice?

I need car insurance help… now……?
ok… i was thinking of getting insurance on a 1998 5 door ford fiesta 1300cc…. i am 18 (male) and only had my full license a few months… trying to get an answer out of any insurance company is..MURDER.. i go through pages of junk just to click get quote"" and then there is a list of 50 questions… i need… an… estimate… i dont wanna see ONE link to another website… speak in numbers please =]… and… state if it is monthly or yearly!!… because i got answers that say… 1000… and im like… is that a month =o??…. so yer… average or estimate insurance for me!!… gee thx =]…. i feel this is in clear violation of the age discrimination act but warever…."""

What car insurance providers are NOT on comparison websites?
What car insurance providers are NOT on comparison websites?

Is it possible to get a payment extension for my car insurance with state farm?
I had some unexpected things pop up and I need an extension, generaly how long do I have to make the payment?"

How does my deductible work for Home Insurance?
I have a leaky roof that needs repair. No damage to personal items. The contractor estimated the cost at $1900 to finish the job within 2-3 days. I have a $2000 deductible should I go ahead to fix or replace the roof. My insurance co. is going to send out a guy to inspect it. While I’m waiting, can some explain to me how this all works? Please tell me as if you were talking to a 5 year old kid. thanks."

For those 16-18 with a car in your name?
since ill be getting a car soon my parents wants to know how much insurance would cost me for ive been looking around on internet but i think it would be better if it comes from some one around my age what type of car, make you drive what insurance company age, gender, how long u been driving with insurance how much it cost for you each month THANK YOUU"

What is the cheapest auto insurance in the state of Florida?
What is the cheapest auto insurance in the state of Florida?

Whats the cheapest insurance for a mustang gt for a male 16?
never owned a car before got my permit about to turn 16 looking at this mustang on craigslist

"I need a cheap pickup truck to insure as a 18yr old, something like a VW caddy. any ideas?"
I need a truck to transport kayaks, large amounts of caving, coasteering, climbing and wet kit. something that is cheap to run"

How much can be motorcycle insurance premium?
Current auto premium – $120 (25 years, 2door car)."

Range Rover Insurance?
I know that insurance depend on a lot of factors however I’m just looking for a round about estimate for a 24 year old female with a clean driving record on a 2003 a range rover?

Can someone tell me what this insurance quote meant?
im currently trying to find good and affordable insurance. I was looking at blue cross blue shield and it said i was eligible to pay a minimum of 26 ish dollars a month and after my deductible there would be no cost. But how do i know what the deductible is? The only place where i see the word deductible is at the price of 2600. Are you really telling me i have to pay 2600 every time im sick? I probably sound pretty dumb but im seriously confused. Any body that can help will be greatly appreciated. Thank you. BQ – what are some good low cost medical/dental plan? By which i mean what company is best? (2 person house hold [married]. Low income and live pay check to pay check)

Van insurance for 17 year old?
hey guys! im 17 and cannow drive, i want a volkswagen transporter van, any idea of the cost to insure it?"

I have purchased a mobile phone through flip kart. Can i insure through third party insure company.?
If possible, kindly mention list of insurance companies which provides the same."

Cheap car insurance?
Cheap car insurance?

My husband’s offered employer insurance sucks big time! it cost us more money to have than not to have it?
I need some feedback cause I just can’t figure out what to do. My husband’s company insurance plan is CRAPOLA and we pay plenty for it every week and then when we have to go to a Dr. or a specilist, or even the E.R. it costs us a bundle. Of course his company does not want to make it easier to get medical help for the employees so everyone just keeps paying those high premiums every week. I am thinking towards telling them where to stick their insurance and go find our own plan somewhere if I can find a plan that will costs us less and give us more coverage. What do think about this bold move?"""

Shouldn’t Pres. Obama step up to the plate and tell them he just wants affordable insurance for all now?
Tell em to screw the lobbyists, so what if the health care lobbyists payed the House and Senate members over $500 million last year, I mean donated that much to them. They will have to wait, but people are dying now.."

If I get a speeding ticket in hopewell virginia and I have a New Jersey drivers liscense will it affect my insurance?
If I get a speeding ticket in hopewell virginia and I have a New Jersey drivers liscense will it affect my insurance?

Why is my car insurance so high?
About me; I’m 18 years old, no past convictions / points on my license. Passed my test as well as Pass Plus a week or so back. Car I’ve got; 1994 1.2 Corsa LS (5 door) — Most of my friends have similarly old / small cars and are paying between 500 – 900 insurance. I’m keeping the car on my drive, and yet the cheapest I can find any insurance is with Direct Line (1,600) Why is my insurance nearly 3 times as expensive as theirs? :("

Best car for low insurance? UK?
I’m 20 year old girl, just started having driving lessons so this would be my first car. I got an estimate online for where I live it would be about 1000; Greater (West) London but I know; obviously it depends. It would be cheaper on a classic car but don;t want the risk of repairs and high maintenance that would come with older cars. However I do love the classics and would consider them if it decreases the insurance. I’m a student living at home. What cars would be best for low insurance? I love Volkswagen Beetles but want to look at other cars as well. What are some ‘low risk’ cars that won;t drive my insurance through the roof??? Thanks for all the help!!!"

How much does car insurance cost?
Car will be in Jax. Fl if that helps..

What if im 18 and want to pay for my own auto insurance?
I’m looking for the most basic of basic coverage. I’m not gonna wreck or do any dumb stuff like drink and drive or sped or anything like that.

House Insurance – Dwelling limit?
No mortgage, no lien, one family ranch "

NJ private health insurance.Which health insurance company is best?
My spouse has health insurance.To add me on would cost over $900 monthly.Which health insurance company gives the lowest cost coverage in new jersey? I am self-employed .We have no children.We are in our 50’s.

What ever happened to the kid in the Mean Joe Green Coke commercial?
What ever happened to the kid in the Mean Joe Green Coke commercial?
What the average price for insurance on a Lancer Oz?
Lets say for someone under age 25 with a clean driving record living in Minnesota
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web page where you can get rates from different companies: http://insurecheap.us/index.html?src=WP2colerocova

Leave a comment